Browse Items (13 total)

Snow White and the Seven Dwarves
Disney's Snow White published by both Whitman and Random House from 1938 to 2009.

These three Cinderella books were published by Simon and Schuster, and Random House, all ranging from 1950 to 2012.

This map shows where each Disney story takes place.
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2